Jump to content
Forgeborne

Raid Team Recruitment - Raid Team 1


Recommended Posts

Hello everyone! With Endwalker right around the corner, K'aio and I are going to start recruitment for our first official raid team.

Name: Raid Team 1 (renamed later)

Time: 9am - 12pm EST/14:00 - 17:00 GMT/15:00 - 18:00 CET

Days: Saturday/Sunday

 

Players:

Tank 1: K'aio Tia (PLD)

Tank 2: Lamamo (WAR)

Pure Healer: Eroda (WHM)

Shield Healer: Venthas Drakskyr (SGE)

Melee 1: Velenir (RPR/DRG/SAM)

Melee 2: Magic Weaver (MNK)

Phys. Ranged: Neoma (BRD)

Magic Ranged: Abby (SMN)

 

If you'd like to apply for a position in this raid team, get in touch with K'aio or Venthas, or post to this thread.

Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...
  • Venthas locked and unpinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

Our Guides

Coming Soon

Helpful Links

×
×
  • Create New...