Jump to content
Forgeborne

Free Company Action Rotation Schedule


Recommended Posts

Hi all, this is the rotation we will be following for free company actions! This will change when 6.0 goes live and we will be returning to The Heat of Battle III everyday for up to 4 weeks to allow for more comfortable levelling.

Actions will rotate at 00:00 GMT, which is 01:00 BST, and 02:00 CEST.

 

Monday

A Man's Best Friend II - Increases companion experience by 15%

The Heat of Battle II - Increases experience earned in battle by 10%

Tuesday

Helping Hand II - Increases experience earned through crafting by 10%

Meat and Mead II - Increases food buff duration by 10 minutes

Wednesday

The Heat of Battle II - Increases experience earned in battle by 10%

Reduced Rates II - Reduces teleportation fees by 30%

Thursday

Earth and Water II - Increases experience earned through gathering by 10%

Reduced Rates II - Reduces teleportation fees by 30%

Friday

A Man's Best Friend II - Increases companion experience by 15%

The Heat of Battle II - Increases experience earned in battle by 10%

Saturday

Jackpot II - Increases MGP pay-out by 10%#

The following actions will be on a two-weekly rotation:

Seal Sweetener II - Increases company seals earned by 10%

Mark Up II - Increases Wolf Marks earned by 10%

Sunday

Helping Hand II - Increases experience earned through crafting by 10%

Meat and Mead II - Increases food buff duration by 10 minutes

 

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

Our Guides

Coming Soon

Helpful Links

×
×
  • Create New...